Our People

1:18 pm Heidi White

Our People

Our people are our most valuable asset. For over 50 years, we have attracted some of the best talent in the industry — and kept them. In fact, many of our team members’ longevity can be measured in decades rather than years. Why? SEM is committed to fostering a positive, team environment that places high value on acumen, integrity, respect, and excellence at all levels, allowing our team members to build rewarding careers and develop professionally. As a result, SEM is the indisputable industry leader in intellectual capital, allowing us to provide deep industry expertise and continuity of service to our client base.

But don’t just take our word for it. Learn about our team members below and, as always, feel free to contact us at any time.

Leonard Rosen

Chairman of Board and Founder

Andrew Kelleher


Nicholas Cakounes

Executive Vice President

Eva Marie Divirgilo

CFO and Human Resources

Todd Busic

Vice President of Security and Intelligence Operations

Laura Milewski

Director of Commercial Sales and Strategic Accounts

Bryan Cunic

Director of Customer Care

Heidi White

Director of Marketing

Garret Peters

Operations Manager

Lee Bingham

Customer Care Manager

Jennifer Bodnar

Customer Care and Sales Support

Cindy Haskell

Customer Care Representative

Ricardo Leon

Ricardo Leon

Senior Systems Engineer

Michael Vignaly, Jr.

Mechanical Engineer

matt warne

Matthew Warne

Mechanical Engineer

Jeff Lanoue

New England Sales Manager

Michael Palaia

Western Regional Sales Manager

Bob Glicker

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

John Lampasona

Southeastern Regional Sales Manager

Karl Lotvedt

DC Region Sales Support

ted jerdee

Ted Jerdee

Inside Sales Representative

Paul falcone

Paul Falcone

Marketing Coordinator

Kristin Olson

Materials Supervisor

Haley McGrath

Purchasing/Planning Clerk


Gary Galas

Production Technician

Service Techs

Jonathan Eastridge

Service Manager

Don Donahue

Senior Technical Manager

Chris Hunt

Technical Support Specialist

Paul Dettmer

Service Tech

Joe Jennings

Service Tech

Dave Carroll

Service Tech

Shawn Branham

Service Tech

Aaron Lebo

Service Tech

Explore More